2023 Ministry Event Dates


Marriage Retreat - March 10-12 (Charlotte Embassy Suites)

FREE Family Skate - March 12 (2-4 pm @ Pavillion)

Family Trip to Ark Encounter & Creation Museum - March 24-25

Easter Passion Play - April 1st & 2nd

Bible Drill Associational Competition - April 16th @ Wilkies Grove

Bible Drill Regional Competition - April 22nd @ Flint Hil Baptist Church

Bible Drill State Competition - May 6th @ BBC

Kids Camp - June 12-16 (South Mt. $195/ Participant)

CRBA Youth Summer MOMENTUM Kick-Off Worship - June 11th
@ Catawba Meadows Park

VBS - June 25-29

Youth Mission Camp - (TBD)

Garden City Retreat - July 23-28

BurkeChangers Mission Week - Aug 13-16

Back 2 School Bash - August 30th

SYATP Rally - September 20th (TBD)

Judgement House - October (TBD)

Momentum Youth Rally - Oct. 22nd @ Old Rock School

  • GARDEN CITY WEEKEND MISSION TRIP ~ Friday, February 10 - Sunday, February 12 ~ Cost:  $20/pp + your meals in route.  To register: Garden City Weekend Mission Trip
  • WEEKEND MISSION TRIP TO HAVELOCK (JOURNEY CHURCH) ~ Saturday, February 18 - Sunday, February 19 ~ Cost: $25/pp +meals in route.   To register:  Havelock Mission Trip
  • FAMILY TRIP TO ARK ENCOUNTER/CREATION MUSEUM ~ Friday, March 24 - Saturday, March 25.  For information and registration:  Ark Encounter/Creation Museum
  • MISSION TRIP TO FBC, EAGLE BUTTE, SD ~ Thursday, June 15 - Saturday, June 24.  Total Cost:  TBD.  To register:  Eagle Butte, SD
  • GARDEN CITY BEACH AND MISSION TRIP ~ Sunday, July 23 - Friday, July 28.  Total Cost $325/pp + meals in route, snacks, souvenirs. To register:  Garden City Beach Trip 
  • BURKE CHANGERS MISSION WEEK ~ Sunday, August 13 - Wednesday, August 16.  Total Cost $50/pp.  Scholarships available for ACTIVE members/attendees.  Register at:  Burke Changers


Family Fun CHRISTmas Celebration - December 20th